Company Profile

Youyue Storage (Shanghai) Co., Ltd is a foreign company founded in 2005 by Macau Youyue International Trading Company with registered capital USD55000000. Youyue business covers warehouse storage, logistics, loading and unloading, lightering, cargo forwarding, import and export of chemical products, distribution and supply chain management solutions.
As a modern storage logistics company, Youyue has liquid chemicals tank farm and warehouse storage area. Liquid chemical tank farm is located in No.456, Shengong Road, Shanghai Chemical Industry Park, with annual transfer capacity 2000000T. Warehouse storage area is located in No.333, Hezhan Road, Logistics Park with annual storage capacity 180000T. Major products involved in business includes benzene, toluene, propylene, butadiene, butene-1, C4, acrylonitrile, phenol, acetone, n-butyl alcohol, PVA, rubber, polypropylene, etc. Youyue chemical tank farm is connected with wharf via pipeline, sea transportation is available for customers. 
Youyue adheres to company spirit “safety, preciseness, integrity, morality”, and practice HSSE concept of “healthy, safety, environmental protection”, pursuing long-term and stable cooperation with customers. Aiming at win-win situation with customers, Youyue is dedicated to become excellent service provider and make customers feel excellence from Youyue.

Environment

公司简介

       胜博发客户端胜博发移动客户端下载手机版(上海)有限公司成立于2005年,是由澳门胜博发客户端国际贸易有限公司投资创建的外商独资企业,公司注册资金5500万美元,经营范围主要包括胜博发移动客户端下载手机版物流服务、装卸驳运服务、货运代理、化工产品的进出口贸易、化工原料的配送及供应链管理策划等,为客户提供优质便捷的服务。
       作为一家现代胜博发移动客户端下载手机版物流配送企业,公司现有液体化学品罐区和固体仓库区两个区域。罐区位于上海化学工业区神工路456号,年装卸中转量为200万吨。固体仓库区位于上海化学工业物流园区合展路333号,年中转量18万吨。公司主要胜博发移动客户端下载手机版产品包括苯、甲苯、丙烯、丁二烯、丁烯-1、C4组份、丙烯腈、苯酚、丙酮、正丁醇、聚乙烯醇、橡胶、塑料粒子等。除陆路运输外,公司罐区至码头铺设有管道,可与海运相连,为不同需求的客户提供化工品的储运服务。
       公司以“安全、严谨、诚信、崇德”的企业精神,推行健康、安全、环保的HSSE理念,追求与客户长期稳定的合作,努力成为客户不可替代的好帮手,让客户因“胜博发客户端”而优越,达到双方共赢的目标。

公司环境